Steering Committee

Steering Committee   President Thierry Carrel Professor of Cardiovascular Surgery Chairman, Clinic for Cardiovascular Surgery University Hospitalof Bern   Vice President John M Murkin Professor of Anesthesiology (Senate) Department of Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine University Hospital Schulich School of Medicine University


    STATUTE OF THE ASSOCIATION WITH THE NAME   “MINIMAL INVASIVE EXTRACORPOREAL TECHNOLOGIES INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY”     1st Article Constitution, Seat I. An Association of Cardiac Surgeons, Cardiac Anaesthesiologists, Clinical Perfusionists or other scientists involved with minimal extracorporeal circulation is constituted with the name